PR Contacts

PR Contacts

BG Hospital Hamburg

Christiane Keppeler

Tel.: +49 40 7306-1310
E-Mail: c.keppeler@bgk-hamburg.de
> further information


Robin Jopp, Berufsgenossenschaftliches Universitätsklinikum Bergmannsheil

BG Hospital Bergmannsheil Bochum

Robin Jopp

Phone: +49 234 302-6125
E-Mail: robin.jopp@bergmannsheil.de
> further information


BG Hospital Duisburg

Dieter Lohmann

Phone: +49 203 7688-2140
E-Mail: dieter.lohmann(at)bgu-duisburg.de
> further information


BG Hospital Frankfurt am Main

Rita Krötz

Phone: +49 69 475-1534
E-Mail: pressestelle@bgu-frankfurt.de
> further information


BG Hospital Ludwigshafen

Ute Kühnlein

Tel.: +49 621 6810-2036
E-Mail: ukuehnlein@bgu-ludwigshafen.de
> further information


BG Hospital Tübingen

Eduard Goßner

Phone: +49 7071 606-1670
E-Mail: egossner@bgu-tuebingen.de
> further information


BG Hospital Murnau

Lisa Schwede

Tel.: +49 8841 48-4484
E-Mail: lisa.schwede@bgu-murnau.de 
> further information


BG Hospital Berlin

Angela Kijewski

Tel.: +49 30 5681-4040
Mobil: +49 172 5649172
E-Mail: angela.kijewski@ukb.de
> further information


BG Hospital Bergmannstrost Halle/Saale

Christian Malordy

Tel.: +49 345 132-6603
E-Mail: christian.malordy@bergmannstrost.com
> further information


Eike Jeske

BG Clinic Bad Reichenhall

Eike Jeske

Tel.: +49 30 330 960-119
E-Mail: eike.jeske@bg-kliniken.de
> further information


Eike Jeske

BG Clinic Bad Reichenhall

Eike Jeske

Tel.: +49 30 330 960-119
E-Mail: eike.jeske@bg-kliniken.de
> further information


BG Injury Treatment Unit Berlin

Angela Kijewski

Tel.: +49 30 5681-4040
Mobil: +49 172 5649172
E-Mail: angela.kijewski@ukb.de
> further information


BG Injury Treatment Unit Bremen

Christiane Budack

Tel.: +49 421 598606-915
E-Mail: c.budack@bg-ubs-bremen.de
> further information

  Contact

The Hospital Group of the Statutory Accident Insurance

Administrative Office
Leipziger Platz 1
10117 Berlin

  +49 30 330960-200 info@k-uv.de